Menu Close

Executive

Leader

Naveed Anwar

nanwar@saskliberals.ca

President

Reid Hill

rhill@saskliberals.ca

Vice President

Mark Zielke

mzielke@saskliberals.ca

Chief Official Agent

Pat Bellamy

pbellamy@saskliberals.ca

Finance Chair/Treasurer

Brian Allan

ballan@saskliberals.ca

Communications and Public Relations Chair

Eric Steiner

esteiner@saskliberals.ca

Policy & Resolutions Chair

Aidan Roy

aroy@saskliberals.ca

Youth Chair

Eric McCrimmon

emccrimmon@saskliberals.ca

Organization Chair

Callan David

cdavid@saskliberals.ca

Strategy & Planning Chair

Robert Tutka

rtutka@saskliberals.ca

Indigenous Peoples' Chair

Roberta Dubois

rdubois@saskliberals.ca

Women's Chair

vacant

Seniors Chair

Curt Schroeder

cschroeder@saskliberals.ca

Legal

Ammad Anwar

aanwar@saskliberals.ca

Member At Large

Shah Rukh

srukh@saskliberals.ca

Member At Large

Logan Bobetsis

lbobetsis@saskliberals.ca

Member At Large

Dean Cadre

dcadre@saskliberals.ca

Member At Large

Patrick Dennie

pdennie@saskliberals.ca

Member At Large

Darrin Lamoureux

dlamoureux@saskliberals.ca