Menu Close

Executive

Leader

Naveed Anwar

nanwar@saskliberals.ca

President

Reid Hill

rhill@saskliberals.ca

Chief Official Agent

Pat Bellamy

pbellamy@saskliberals.ca

Finance Chair/Treasurer

Brian Allan

ballan@saskliberals.ca

Communications and Public Relations Chair

Michael McAteer

mmcateer@saskliberals.ca

Organization Chair

Callan David

cdavid@saskliberals.ca

Strategy & Planning Chair

William Fuller

wfuller@saskliberals.ca

Indigenous Peoples’ Chair

George Morin

gmorin@saskliberals.ca

Seniors Chair

Brian Hill

bhill@saskliberals.ca

Constitutional Chair

Eric Steiner

esteiner@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

Larry McIntosh

lmcintosh@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

Roman Todos

rtodos@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

Robert Rudachyk

rrudachyk@saskliberals.ca