Menu Close

Executive

Leader

Jeffrey Walters

jwalters@saskliberals.ca

President

Roman Todos

rtodos@saskliberals.ca

Chief Official Agent

Reid Hill

rhill@saskliberals.ca

Finance Chair/Treasurer

Brian Allan

ballan@saskliberals.ca

Indigenous Peoples’ Chair

Gary Arcand

garcand@saskliberals.ca

Communications & Public Relations Chair

Eric Steiner

esteiner@saskliberals.ca

Youth Chair

Tristan Hanson-Walters

youth@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

William Fuller

wfuller@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

Teunis Peters

tpeters@saskliberals.ca

Member at Large

Nathan Bruce

nbruce@saskliberals.ca