Menu Close

Executive

Interim Leader

Robert Rudachyk

rrudachyk@saskliberals.ca

President

Bruno Sahut

sbruno@saskliberals.ca

Vice-President

Roman Todos

rtodos@saskliberals.ca

Chief Official Agent

vacant

Finance Chair/Treasurer

Brian Allan

ballan@saskliberals.ca

Policy & Resolutions Chair

Constance Sacher

csacher@saskliberals.ca

Organization Chair

Justin Braaten

jbraaten@saskliberals.ca

Strategy and Planning Chair

Jeffrey Walters

jwalters@saskliberals.ca

Communications and Public Relations Chair

William Fuller

wfuller@saskliberals.ca

Indigenous Peoples’ Chair

Gary Arcand

garcand@saskliberals.ca

Youth Chair

Tristan Hanson-Walters

youth@saskliberals.ca

Seniors Chair

Michael McAteer

mmcateer@saskliberals.ca

Past President

Reid Hill

rhill@saskliberals.ca

Constitutional Chair

Eric Steiner

esteiner@saskliberals.ca